• Noze Hiroki Histoire 1 – 1st Story “Loss”

    Attention ne regardez pas si vous ne souhaitez pas être spoliés

     Id d'invitation:QCK6A42T

     

     

    Chapter 1

    [1] Boiled fish (+40)
    [2] Curry
    [3] Stir-fried vegetables

     

    Chapter 2

    [1] “I’m glad…”
    [2] “R-Really!?
    [3] “I feel the same way.” (+40)

     

    Chapter 3

    [1] “I… don’t mind…”
    [2] “Can we hold hands…?”
    [3] “Your kiss… made me feel calm…” (+40)

     

    Chapter 4

    [1] “Who are you?” (+40)
    [2] “You know me?”
    [3] “Get away from me!”

     

    Chapter 5

    [1] “Stop it!”
    [2] Go to the apartment. (+40)
    [3] Stay with Aida.

     

    Chapter 6

    [1] “I have no memory to hide…”
    [2] “I have nothing to hide…” (+40)
    [3] “I want to tell you…”

    Secret Story
    140+ love points, needed.

     

    Chapter 7

    [1] Head to the station to see Noze. (+40)
    [2] Search for Aida.
    [3] Head to the second murder scene.

     

    Chapter 8

    [1] “If you say I should…”
    [2] “I’m a little nervous…” (+40)
    [3] “I think I should as well…”

     

    Chapter 9

    [1] “Will you eat for me?”
    [2] “I wonder is I can be examined tomorrow…?”
    [3] “I have no appetite, so it’ll be fine.” (+40)

     

    Chapter 10

    [1] “Huh? You’ll come?” (+40)
    [2] “Surely you know you can’t though?”
    [3] “Visiting hours are already over.”

     

    Chapter 11

    [1] “I happened to see it on TV…”
    [2] “You wouldn’t understand…”
    [3] “…” (+40)

     

    Chapter 12

    [1] “You worked here long?” (+40)
    [2] “Always have this much free time?”
    [3] “Is the pay here good?”

     

    Chapter 13

    [1] “Are you busy right now?” (+40)
    [2] “Masahiko I want to see you…”
    [3] “Do you love me…?”

     

    Chapter 14

    [1] “Were you worried?”
    [2] “I’ve had enough of the hospital…” (+40)
    [3] “Why did you bring that up…?”

     

    Chapter 15

    [1] “It’s my fault.” (+40)
    [2] “Please don’t blame Mao.”
    [3] “We… got a little bored, so…”

     

    Chapter 16

    [1] “I think it’s wrong for me.”
    [2] “I thought it would be good for my memory ”
    [3] “I trust Masahiko.” (+40)

     

    Chapter 17

    [1] “Is it okay that it’s me?” (+40)
    [2] “Um…. This is your first time…?
    [3] “You really want to go? You’re such a nice person.”

     

    Chapter 18

    [1] “Should we separate them a little?”
    [2] “Kinda close, huh…?”
    [3] “I figured she misunderstood.” (+40)

    Special Nozi Hiroki Scenario 

    Nozi Hiroki

     

    Secret Story
    720+ love points, needed.

     

    Chapter 19

    [1] “Really, nothing happened.”
    [2] “We took a bath together…”
    [3] “What is there was something?” (+40)

     

    Chapter 20

    [1] “Was he an acquaintance?” (+40)
    [2] “You handled that guy so easily.”
    [3] “Did you really not want the reward?”

     

    Chapter 21

    [1] “I can do this is all thanks to you.”
    [2] “Noze, thank you…”
    [3] “Why are you doing so much for me…?” (+40)

    Secret Story
    840+ love points, needed.

     

    Chapter 22

    Special Nozi Hiroki Scenario 

    Nozi Hiroki1

     

    [1] (Noze, I wonder what’s you’re thinking about…)
    [2] “U-Um…”
    [3] Hug Noze. (+40)

     

    Chapter 23

    [1] “It’s useless to die!”
    [2] “You can’t stab yourself there and expect to die!” (+40)
    [3] “Noze is coming back!”

     

    Chapter 24

    [1] “H-Hey, Masahiko. Why were you there…?” (+40)
    [2] Thanks…”
    [3] “Where are we going?”

     

    Chapter 25

    [1] “It’s true…”
    [2] “That has nothing to do with this! Catch Masahiko!” (+40)
    [3] “I don’t know…”

    Secret Story
    1000+ love points, needed.

     

    Chapter 26

    [1] “You have to catch him!”
    [2] “Please take me with you!” (+40)
    [3] “When I find that man… I’ll…”

     

    ENDINGS

    All Endings = +1040 Love Points 

    1. Bad Ending = Default Ending

    2. Normal Ending = +640 Love Points

    2. Happy Ending
     = +960 Love Points 

    Nozi Hiroki3

    « Kaoru Jyosako Histoire 2 (anglais)Noze Hiroki Histoire 2 – 2nd Story “Runaway” »

  • Commentaires

    1
    Corrin Scarlet Akemi
    Mercredi 16 Août 2017 à 13:09

    Bonjour,

     

    Vas-tu continuer et faire une solution sur les autres ?

    Si oui j'en serais vraiment heureuse ! Et je ne pense pas être la seule !

    J'espère vraiment que tu feras "Masahiko Aida" ^^

    Et merci pour les solutions pour Noze !

     

    Bye~Bye~!

      • Jeudi 7 Septembre 2017 à 00:00

        Oui je ferais les autres. ^^ Mais vu que le jeu a fermé en français et qu'il va falloir que je recommence en anglais, cela risque de me prendre un peu plus de temps que prévu!

    2
    kiri
    Lundi 11 Septembre 2017 à 21:36

    Le jeu est disponible en Français sur Ciagram co le jeu a le même nom mais obliger de tout recommencer en espérant que la suite sorte cette foie si!!  

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :