• Solutions dialogues Sid -Lloyd Grandier- (anglais) en cours

    image

    Attention ne regardez pas si vous ne souhaitez pas être spoiliés

     

    Id d'invitation: AvqTEuhp

    Avant de commencer, il faut choisir l'une des fins possibles:

    Honey route = fin royale / Sugar route = fin romantique

     

    Part 1

    Chapter 2

    If you don’t mind. (Keep)
    Got it. (Honey)
    Will you put me down after? (Sugar)

    Chapter 9

    C'mon, we’re just— (Sugar)
    We’re not gossiping! (Keep)
    We were just talking. (Honey)

    Part 2

    Chapter 3

    Are lots of people coming? (Honey)
    Who’s coming? (Keep)
    Is Sid coming? (Sugar)

    Chapter 6

    I thought of someone, but— (Sugar)
    As if! (Honey)
    No, there’s no one. (Keep)

    Chapter 10 - Royal Challenge
    Premium: Midnight Blue Dress (Beauty +50) - 300 Coins
    Normal: Long Flared Skirt (Beauty +20) - 100 Coins/3500 Bells

    Part 3

    Chapter 5

    I’m sure you knwo why. (Sugar)
    After what happened… (Honey)
    Of course it is. (Keep)

    Chapter 9

    Sometimes, I think about him. (Keep)
    It’s not all the time, but… (Sugar)
    I’m always thinking about him. (Honey)

    Part 4

    Chapter 4

    I looked at Sid. (Honey)
    I looked at Leo. (Keep)
    I repeated her words. (Sugar)

    Chapter 10

    I’m sure he’ll bring help! (Honey)
    I know he’ll go find help! (Sugar)
    Something’s wrong! (Keep)

    Chapter 10 - Royal Challenge Need 2500+ Grace
    Prize: White Pearl Fake Leather Gloves (Beauty +30)

    Part 5

    Chapter 1

    I don’t want anyone to get hurt. (Keep)
    I want to protect— (Sugar)
    I need to find out why. (Honey)

    Chapter 6

    It’s nothing. (Sugar)
    You’re perceptive. (Keep)
    It’s fine, really! (Honey)

    Part 6

    Chapter 5

    Gosh, Sid! (Keep)
    I can’t believe it! (Honey)
    Not in front of Louis! (Sugar)

    Chapter 10 - Royal Challenge
    Special: Long Wavy Hair (Beauty +80) - 400 Coins
    Normal: Airy Pixie Cut (Beauty +25) - 150 Coins/5000 Bells

    Chapter 9

    I just have to do my best. (Sugar)
    I have you all to support me. (Honey)
    I’m not alone. (Keep)

    Part 7

    Chapter 5

    Okay. (Keep)
    Just for a little bit. (Honey)
    Are you sure? (Sugar)

    Chapter 9

    I wanted you to know. (Honey)
    I wanted to tell you. (Keep)
    I hope you understand. (Sugar)

    Part 8

    Chapter 3

    You’re an informant. (Sugar)
    You may talk rough, but— (Honey)
    You’re a good guy. (Keep)

    Chapter 9

    (I wish we weren’t apart.) (Honey)
    (I want to hear your voice.) (Keep)
    (I’ll send you a letter.) (Sugar)

    Chapter 10 - Royal Challenge
    Special: Lacy Shawl & Shoes Set (Beauty +80) - 400 Coins
    Normal: Grey and Blue Scarf & Pumps Set (Beauty +25) - 150 Coins/5000 Bells

    Part 9

    Chapter 4

    I know it’s not Sid. (Honey)
    It’s a misunderstanding! (Sugar)
    I don’t beliieve that! (Keep)

    Chapter 5 - Royal Challenge Need 6000+ Grace
    Prize: White Pearl Wide Brim Hat (Beauty +30)

    Chapter 7

    I can’t do that! (Sugar)
    That’s impossible! (Keep)
    But why?! (Honey)

    Part 10

    Chapter 4

    With all my heart. (Honey)
    I fell in love with him. (Keep)
    I’m so sorry. (Sugar)

    Chapter 9

    You’re both awkward. (Keep)
    There’s different types— (Honey)
    Nothing, really. (Sugar)

    Chapter 5 - Royal Challenge
    Special: Stylish Tweed Dress (Beauty +100) - 500 Coins
    Normal: Dark Blue Off-Shoulder Dress (Beauty +50) - 300 Coins/8000 Bells

     

     

    ☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆

    Sugar Route

    Part 11

    Chapter ?

    1 (Honey)
    2 (Sugar)
    3 (Keep)

    Chapter ?

    1 (Keep)
    2 (Honey)
    3 (Sugar)

    Part 12

    Chapter ?

    1 (Honey)
    2 (Keep)
    3 (Sugar)

    Chapter ?

    1 (Honey)
    2 (Sugar)
    3 (Keep)

    Chapter 5 - Royal Challenge Need 13500+ Grace
    Prize: Cupboard (Beauty +60)

    Part 13

    Chapter ?

    1 (Honey)
    2
    3

    Chapter 5 - Royal Challenge
    Special: Dress (Beauty +180) - 900 Coins
    Normal: Dress (Beauty +100) - 500 Coins/20000 Bells

    Chapter ?

    1 (Keep)
    2
    3

     

    ☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆

    Honey Route

    Part 11

    Chapter 3

    Was it for work? (Keep)
    When will you be done? (Honey)
    I see. (Sugar)

    Chapter 7

    (It was Sannes’s fault.) (Keep)
    (Sid did nothing wrong.) (Honey)
    (I won’t let them!) (Sugar)

    Part 12

    Chapter 4

    I’m okay. (Sugar)
    Okay, I’ll be careful. (Honey)
    I know— (Keep)

    Chapter 5 - Royal Challenge Need 13500+ Grace
    Prize: Jess (Beauty +60)

    Chapter 10

    Squeeze his hand. (Honey)
    Wrap my hand around his. (Sugar?)
    Meet his gaze. (Keep)

    Part 13

    Chapter 4

    It’s absolutely pouring. (Honey)
    What bad luck. (Keep?)
    What awful weather. (Sugar)

    Chapter 5 - Royal Challenge
    Special: Navy Blue Priness Dress Set (Beauty +180) - 900 Coins
    Normal: Mint Gree Dress Set (Beauty +100) - 500 Coins/20000 Bells

    Chapter 9

    What are you doing? (Honey)
    Wait just a moment. (Keep)
    Not yet. (Sugar?)

     

    Endings

    • Normal Ending: Sweet
    • Good Ending: Honey + 13500 Grace (Enough to pass the last check)
    • Secret Epilogue: Honey End + 20,000 Grace
    « Solutions dialogues Giles Christophe ever after (anglais) en coursSolutions dialogues Robert Branche (anglais) en cours »

  • Commentaires

    1
    Jeudi 5 Janvier 2023 à 03:37
    Paragraph writing is also a fun, if you be acquainted with afterward you can write or else it is difficult to write.
    2
    Ara
    Mercredi 24 Mai 2023 à 12:59
    bookmarked!!, I love your website!
    3
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 15:14
    Hello there! I simply would like to offer you a huge thumbs up for your excellent information you have here on this post. I am returning to your site for more soon.
    4
    Lundi 25 Septembre 2023 à 05:56
    A fascinating discussion is worth comment. I believe that you should write more about this subject matter, it may not be a taboo matter but usually people don't discuss such topics. To the next! Kind regards!!
    5
    Dimanche 1er Octobre 2023 à 22:16
    Florida
    Appreciating the time and energy you put into your site and detailed information you present. It's nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn't the same outdated rehashed information. Wonderful read! I've saved your site and I'm adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :