• Solutions dialogues Cao Zihuan -Ming- (anglais)

    Attention ne regardez pas si vous ne souhaitez pas être spoiliés

    Id d'invitation: j8tfmA

     

    Chapter 1: Future-teller princess of Wei

    1.03
    [1] Who is he?
    [2] He’s hot… (+5)
    [3] He’s scary.

    1.06
    [1] I wanted to apologize. (+5)
    [2] If you hadn’t saved me yesterday…
    [3] You looked familiar, so I followed you.

    1.14
    [1] Please help me! (+5)
    [2] Where are you going?
    [3]
    Do something about Cao Cao!

     

    Chapter 2: Mysterious guard

    2.02
    [1] Should I call you my lord?
    [2] Shall I call you Cao Pi?
    [3] I’ll call you Zi for short! (+5)

    2.07
    [1] Thanks. (+5)
    [2] Sorry.
    [3] The next one’s on me.

    2.11
    [1] I’ll tell Cao Cao.
    [2] Is there no stopping you? (+5)
    [3] I wont allow it.

    2.12 Special Cao Zihuan Scenario  

    Cao Zihuan

     

    Chapter 3: A stolen bookmark

    3.03
    [1] I just don’t like people dying. (+5)
    [2] I guess you’re right.
    [3] I don’t care about reason…

    3.05
    [1] I will wait patiently.
    [2] I look forward to it. (+5)
    [3] Don’t be crazy.

    3.09
    [1] I’ll make you return it to me.
    [2] You’re horrible.
    [3] Fine… (+5)

     

    Chapter 4: Surviving the flame

    4.03
    [1] We’re not playing around…
    [2] Would you like to join in the conversation? (+5)
    [3] This is none of your business.

    4.04
    [1] War is scary.
    [2] War is not a big deal.
    [3] Don’t worry, I’m with you. (+5)

    4.12
    [1] Zihuan…!
    [2] Ming…! (+5)
    [3] Cao Cao…!

    4.13 Special Cao Zihuan Scenario  

    cao

     

    Chapter 5: Across time

    5.03
    [1] Maybe that’s a selfish thought?
    [2] I wish I knew him better. (+5)
    [3] Probably impossible.

    5.09
    [1] Why do you hate Cao Cao?
    [2] Answer everything.
    [3] Who are you? (+5)

    5.10 Special Cao Zihuan Scenario  

    ming

    5.12
    [1] I want to see Zihuan. (+5)
    [2] I’ll go out for a walk.
    [3] I’ll go to sleep.

     

    Chapter 6: In order to protect them

    6.08
    [1] Are you okay? (+5)
    [2] Why was there an assassin?
    [3] You sure are strong…

    6.13
    [1] For Wei’s sake.
    [2] For your sake.
    [3] For Zihuan’s sake. (+5)

    6.15
    [1] Please, Zihuan. (+5)
    [2] Just grow up already!
    [3] Please, do this, for your father.

     

    Chapter 7: The great father

    7.03
    [1] I know Zijian can help.
    [2] I know you can do this together.
    [3] I know you can do this, Zihuan. (+5)

    7.06
    [1] I wan’t to come with you. (+5)
    [2] What do you want me to do?
    [3] I want to stay with Zijian…

    7.11
    [1] Because you didn’t want to be alone?
    [2] Because you wanted to walk with me? (+5)
    [3] I can’t really think of a reason.

     

    Chapter 8: A little jealousy

    8.03
    [1] I can’t help worry.
    [2] Please don’t be reckless.
    [3] Okay. (+5)

    8.11
    [1] I don’t think so. (+5)
    [2] Maybe so.
    [3] I’m not sure.

    8.14
    [1] I guess I have no choice.
    [2] Of course I’ll stay. (+5)
    [3] No.

     

    Chapter 9: First love

    9.04
    [1] Well I mind!
    [2] I’m embarrassed.
    [3] Well, thanks. (+5)

    9.09
    [1] It’s a compliment.
    [2] It means you’re handsome. (+5)
    [3] Don’t worry about it.

    9.11 Special Cao Zihuan Scenario 

    ming1

    9.13
    [1] Are you okay with that?
    [2] It cant be helped.
    [3] I don’t like it. (+5)

     

    Chapter 10: Why separation can’t happen

    10.02
    [1] Because you’re in so much danger.
    [2] Because I want to be with you. (+5)
    [3] Because you need me.

    10.09
    [1] Oh, no…
    [2] You don’t want me to leave your side?
    [3] Even without a reason, I’m not going anywhere. (+5)

    10.14
    [1] You were both equally strong.
    [2] You, Zihuan. (+5)
    [3] Cao Cao…

     

    Chapter 11: A recognized relationship

    11.03
    [1] That is what a father is.
    [2] You and Cao Cao are different.
    [3] I know you will be okay. (+5)

    11.13
    [1] I think things turned out well. (+5)
    [2] I’m not sure.
    [3] I’m kind of happy about it.

    11.14
    [1] Good point. (+5)
    [2] But we can’t.
    [3] Would it really?

     

     

    ENDINGS

    1. Normal End: Default Ending  

    cao2

    2. Happy End: 165+  Affection  

    cao3

    « Solutions dialogues Cedric (anglais) »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :