• Solutions dialogues Zhuge Kongming (anglais)

    Attention ne regardez pas si vous ne souhaitez pas être spoiliés

    Id d'invitation: j8tfmA

     

    Chapter 1: Encounter in a parallel world

    1.03
    [1] I’ll call for help!
    [2] I won’t leave you! (+5)
    [3] (I’m so scared I can’t move.)

    1.08
    [1] I’ll go with you. (+5)
    [2] I’ll stay here.
    [3] Uh…

    1.09
    [1] Even if you say that…
    [2] Please don’t tease me. 
    [3] Sorry… (+5)

    1.14
    [1] It’s a bit sad that our journey is coming to an end.
    [2] Can I stay as your follower for a bit longer? (+5)
    [3] I wonder what I should do from now on.

     

    Chapter 2: Follower of the great strategist

    2.03
    [1] Um…
    [2] Probably.
    [3] I need you. (+5)

    2.05 Special Zhuge Kongming Scenario  

    Zhuge Kongming

     2.09

    [1] Stare at his face.
    [2] Apologize.
    [3] Cling to him. (+5)

    2.14
    [1] Of course.
    [2] I’m rooting for you.
    [3] Please come home safe. (+5)

     

    Chapter 3: Apprentices of suicide divers

    3.04
    [1] Treat me to something tasty.
    [2] You coming home safe is enough for me.
    [3] I want to spend some quite time together. (+5)

    3.06
    [1] I don’t mind, but…
    [2] Please follow his order! (+5)
    [3] (Wh-what should I do…?)

    3.15
    [1] I hate how he bullies me.
    [2] You misunderstood!!!
    [3] I… do like him. (+5)

     

    Chapter 4: In the Flame

    4.04
    [1] (I have to stop him!) (+5)
    [2] (But he might come after me again.)
    [3] (I’m scared. I can’t watch…!)

    4.08
    [1] I want to throw it all away.
    [2] I’m sorry.
    [3] I’m Kongming’s disciple. (+5)

    4.12
    [1] I wanted to see you…! (+5)
    [2] How did you know we were here?
    [3] It was mean of you to say you didn’t care if he killed me!

     

    Chapter 5: A world without meaning of existence

    5.02
    [1] Nothing really…
    [2] Someone who knows no fear maybe?
    [3] A dependable person, I guess… (+5)

    5.07
    [1] How about we go hang out somewhere?
    [2] What kind of thing would you like to experience? (+5)
    [3] I’m tired so how about we go home?

    5.13
    [1] That’s amazing! (+5)
    [2] Let’s forget what just happened.
    [3] You really do think only about war.

     

    Chapter 6: Capability of changing the past

    6.05
    [1] You can’t. (+5)
    [2] I understand.
    [3] Reconsider.

    6.11
    [1] I guess I’m an annoyance… (+5)
    [2] I want to stay with him.
    [3] It’s all me imagination.

    6.12
    [1] I don’t want to sleep. (+5)
    [2] (Shake my head)
    [3] Okay…

     

    Chapter 7: At lease in my dream

    7.02
    [1] I don’t know…
    [2] I nod wordlessly. (+5)
    [3] I probably love him.

    7.04
    [1] I want to save Kongming.
    [2] I’ll do whatever I can.
    [3] I just want to be with him. (+5)

    7.06 Special Zhuge Kongming Scenario  

    zhuge

     7.07

    [1] I nod silently.
    [2] I won’t refuse. (+5)
    [3] It’s not a dream.

     

    Chapter 8: The wild suicide divers

    8.04
    [1] I want to stay by him.
    [2] Will Kongmin allow me to stay?
    [3] That’s why I returned. (+5)

    8.06
    [1] Please let me stay by you.
    [2] I don’t want to leave you all alone, kongming. (+5)
    [3] No, I’m staying here!

    8.09 Special Zhuge Kongming Scenario  

    Zhuge Kongming2

     8.11

    [1] Please…
    [2] Forgive me… (+5)
    [3] Let me go!

     

    Chapter 9: When lights are lost

    9.02
    [1] That’s cruel…
    [2] Why? (+5)
    [3] What happened?

    9.08
    [1] Please believe in me. (+5)
    [2] No.
    [3] Do you dislike me?

    9.11
    [1] Please don’t tease me… (+5) 
    [2] Do you want to hear more?
    [3] Please stop.

     

    Chapter 10: As you please

    10.05
    [1] No, this is as far as I go.
    [2] Wait.
    [3] Of course… (+5)

    10.06 Special Zhuge Kongming Scenario  

    zhuge1

     10.07

    [1] Y-you should rest! (+5)
    [2] Are you sure?
    [3] Please don’t over do it.

    10.11
    [1] Are you sure? (+5)
    [2] All right, I understand.
    [3] I don’t believe you.

     

    Chapter 11: Starry Wuzhang Plains

    11.04
    [1] Does there need to be a reason? (+5)
    [2] What indeed?
    [3] I don’t want to have any regrets.

    11.12
    [1] Do you regret it?
    [2] Squeeze his hand. (+5)
    [3] Don’t look so sad.

     

    ENDINGS

    1. Normal End = Default Ending  

    zhuge3

     
     
     2. Happy End: 165+ Affection  

    zhuge2

     

    « Noze Hiroki Chapitre 2 en français "La fuite"Les otome games en français »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :