• Solutions dialogues Nobunaga Oda (anglais)

    Attention ne regardez pas si vous ne souhaitez pas être spoiliés

     Id d'invitation: fYgqR3

     

    Chapter 1: Dashing Through the Turbulent Period

    1.05
    [1] (What is Nobunaga doing here!?) 
    [2] It’s been awhile! (+5)
    [3] (I’ll make sure he doesn’t see me.) 

    1.06
    [1] I am strong. (+5)
    [2] (I’m scared…)
    [3] It’s nothing to do with you.

    1.15
    [1]
    I want to go home too.

    [2] It it also for Takechiyo’s benefit.
    [3] Nobunaga is not a bad person. (+5)

     

    Chapter 2: An Ally

    2.04
    [1]
    Try pouring your own drink?

    [2] Allow me. (+5)
    [3] (leave Mitsuhide to do the honors.)

    2.09
    [1] I do. (+5)

    [2] Not really.
    [3] (What should I do?)

    2.10 Special Nobunaga Oda Scenario  

    oda

     2.14
     

    [1] (I want to listen and talk more about the foreign lands) (+5)
    [2] (But I feel like I don’t want to see him for awhile)
    [3] (…I’ll tech myself.)

     

    Chapter 3: After the Rain Shower

    3.02
    [1]
    I would.

    [2] It depends. (+5)
    [3] (I’ll let Tadakatsu respond.)

    3.08
    [1]
    I don’t need your help after all.

    [2] (I have to at least thank him.) (+5)
    [3] (What do I do now…?)

    3.14
    [1]
    Please forgive me.

    [2] (Stay silent…)
    [3] I did… (+5)

     

    Chapter 4: Solitude

    4.05
    [1] I must do something. (+5)

    [2] (How frightful)
    [3] (It’s not my place to say anything…)

    4.10
    [1] Thank you. (+5)

    [2] Please don’t lie.
    [3] You went too far.

    4.13 Special Nobunaga Oda Scenario  

    oda1

     4.15
     

    [1] We were just talking. (+5)
    [2] (How do you explain this?)
    [3] It is true that he made advances at me.

     

    Chapter 5: Correspond to Enemy Act

    5.05
    [1]
    Think about Takechiyo.

    [2] Think about Nobunaga. (+5)
    [3] Hear Hanzo out some more.

    5.06
    [1] Might not come

    [2] Will come (+5)
    [3] I don’t know

    5.13
    [1] Mumble. (+5)

    [2] Lie.
    [3] Change the subject.

     

    Chapter 6: Nostalgic Moment

    6.04
    [1]
    Be happy.

    [2] Say thank you. (+5)
    [3] Doubt the outcome.

    6.10
    [1]
    I want to go home.

    [2] I want to go for a walk. (+5)
    [3] (I need to think about this carefully.)

    6.15
    [1]
    Please come to me if you need to talk again.

    [2] You can talk to me whenever you want. (+5)
    [3] (Don’t keep talking to me.)

     

    Chapter 7: Sword of the Evil

    7.02
    [1] Alright then. (+5)

    [2] I can’t do this.
    [3] I can’t allow this.

    7.06
    [1]
    Pretend to not remember.

    [2] Hideyoshi? (+5)
    [3] Mister Ape?

    7.11
    [1] Chase after Nobunaga. (+5)

    [2] Apologize to Hideyoshi first.
    [3] Take a moment to calm down.

    7.13 Special Nobunaga Oda Scenario  

    oda2

     

     

     Chapter 8: Bear the Conflict

    8.03
    [1]
    Laugh it off.

    [2] Say nothing.
    [3] Look to Nobunaga for help. (+5)

    8.10
    [1]
    (I don’t want to hide anything.)

    [2] (Make something up.)
    [3] (I cannot betray Nobunaga.) (+5)

    8.13
    [1] Are you really going to carry that out? (+5)

    [2] I don’t feel like we can win.
    [3] Won’t you reconsider?

     

    Chapter 9: Proceed with Military Goverment

    9.02
    [1] I remember that. (+5)

    [2] (I’ll pretend I don’t remember.)
    [3] I’m still mad at you.

    9.09
    [1]
    Actually I’m scared to know.

    [2] I want to know. (+5)
    [3] I don’t know.

    9.13
    [1]
    I don’t know.

    [2] I’ll do my best. (+5)
    [3] (I’m a little worried…)

     

    Chapter 10: In the Gap between Loyalty and Love

    10.02
    [1]
    Refuse.
    [2] Ask Tadakatsu. (+5)
    [3]
    Hesitate.

    10.04 Special Nobunaga Oda Scenario  

    oda3

     10.10
     

    [1] We had a fight.
    [2] I needed his advice. (+5)
    [3] 
    No, we weren’t discussing anything important.

    10.15
    [1] Look down the corridor. (+5)
    [2] 
    Don’t go.
    [3]
     Ask someone.

     

    Chapter 11: Time is Moving on

    11.05
    [1] Stay with me. (+5)

    [2] (I can cope.)
    [3] Talk to me?

    11.06
    [1]
    I need to run!

    [2] Is Nobunaga safe? (+5)
    [3] I have to alert the monks!

    11.13
    [1] Thank you (+5)

    [2] I’m sorry
    [3] Let go, please

     

    ENDINGS

    1. Normal End: Default Ending  

    oda6

     
    2. Happy End: 165+  Affection  

    oda4

     

    « Solutions dialogues Mitsuhide Akechi (anglais)Solutions dialogues Isami Kondo (anglais) »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :