• Solutions dialogues Giles Christophe ever after (anglais) en cours

    image

    Attention ne regardez pas si vous ne souhaitez pas être spoiliés

     

    Id d'invitation: AvqTEuhp

    Avant de commencer, il faut choisir l'une des fins possibles:

    Honey route = fin royale / Sugar route = fin romantique

     

    Part 1

    Chapter 2

    Take the box out.
    Ask Giles about it. (+5:+5)
    Stare at it in surprise.

    Chapter 8

    “I want to live up to their trust.”
    “We need to give it our all.”
    “I love this country.” (+5:+5)

    Part 2

    Chapter 5

    “I thought you were serious!” (+5:+5)
    “Geez, Giles!”
    “Stop teasing me like that!”

    Chapter 5 - Challenge Need 2000+ Grace
    Prize: Silver Antique Perfume (Beauty +30)

    Chapter 7

    “I feel calmer already.”
    “When did you have time…?”
    “I feel you here with me.” (+5:+5)

    Part 3

    Chapter 2

    I moved away. (+5:+5)
    I stared at him in disbelief.
    I smiled coolly.

    Chapter 5 - Challenge
    Special: Purple and Roses Dress (Beauty +50) - 300 Coins
    Normal: Lace Edged Purple Frock (Beauty +20) - 100 Coins/3500 Bells

    Chapter 6

    I said nothing.
    “Have a safe journey.”(+5:+5)
    “Is that all you want to say?”

    Part 4

    Chapter 2

    “Here? Now?”
    I hugged him tightly. (+5:+5)
    “Any way at all?”

    Chapter 5 - Challenge Need 5000+ Grace
    Prize: Purple and Roses Heels (Beauty +30)

    Chapter 9

    (We did the same thing.) (+5:+5)
    (I can hardly believe it!)
    (Giles really did that?)

    Part 5

    Chapter 2

    He would be angry.
    He would be exasperated. (+5:+5)
    I can see him laughing.

    Chapter 5 - Challenge
    Special: Ashy Purple Wavy Hair (Beauty +80) - 400 Coins
    Normal: White Blonde Ponytail (Beauty +25) - 150 Coins/5000 Bells

    Chapter 7

    I thought about it. (+5:+5)
    I asked Louis for his opinion.
    I asked Haikkoud for his opinion.

     

    ☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★

    Classic Route

    Part 6

    Chapter ?

    1 (+5:+5)
    2
    3

    Chapter 5 - Challenge Need 9000+ Grace
    Prize: Blue Roses Vase (Beauty +60)

    Chapter ?

    1
    2 (+5:+5)
    3

    Part 7

    Chapter ?

    1
    2 (+5:+5)
    3

    Chapter 10 - Challenge
    Special: Dress Set (Beauty +180) - 900 Coins
    Normal: Dress Set (Beauty +100) - 500 Coins/20000 Bells

    Chapter ?

    1
    2
    3 (+5:+5)

    Prize Story

    You are not required to read this, but doing so will award you scale max out prizes, if you are able to read it and your scale is maxed at 150 once you have read the chapter.

    Chapter ?

    1
    2 (+5:+5)
    3

    ☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆

    Royal Route

    Part 6

    Chapter 5

    I tried to take deep breaths.
    My footsteps faltered.
    I ran faster. (+5:+5)

    Chapter 5 - Challenge Need 9000+ Grace
    Prize: Giles’s Room’s Cabinet (Beauty +60)

    Chapter 8

    “Please, Giles.”
    “Please, think it over.”
    “Please talk to him, just once.” (+5:+5)

    Part 7

    Chapter 4

    I joined him in bed.
    I smiled at him.
    I felt glad to see him relax. (+5:+5)

    Chapter 5 - Challenge
    Special: Royal Purple and Black Dress Set (Beauty +180) - 900 Coins
    Normal: Purple Mermaid Gown Set (Beauty +100) - 500 Coins/20000 Bells

    Chapter 6

    “Did I shock you?” (+5:+5)
    “Do I look weird?”
    “What do you think?”

    Prize Story

    You are not required to read this, but doing so will award you scale max out prizes, if you are able to read it and your scale is maxed at 150 once you have read the chapter.

    Chapter 3

    She smiled.
    She squeeze his hand. (+5:+5)
    She nodded.

     

    Endings

    • Normal Ending: Classic
    • Good Ending: Royal
    « Solutions dialogues Giles Christophe (anglais) en coursSolutions dialogues Sid -Lloyd Grandier- (anglais) en cours »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :