• Solutions dialogues Satsuki Kitaoji (anglais)

     
     Attention ne regardez pas si vous ne souhaitez pas être spoliés
     
     
    Id d'invitation: 3254997
     
    EPISODE 1: The Perfect Gentleman
     1.2
    A: "Did I..."
    B: "Tell me."
    C: "Where are my clothes?"
     1.6
    A: "But..."
    B: "I'll be fine." (+1)
    C: "It's okay, I'm going to run to work."

    EPISODE 2: Cinderella for the Night
     2.4 
    A: "Yes."
    B: "What about you?"
    C: "I've been looking for you." (+1)
    2.7
    A: "Of course I'll go!" (+0)
    B: "I can't"
    C: "Are you sure you want me to?"
     
    EPISODE 3: My Own Sense of Justice
    3.2
    A: Call for help.
    B: Approach them. (+1)
    C: Talk to them.
    3.7
    A: Keep quiet.
    B: Think about it.
    C: Just come straight out with it.
      
    EPISODE 4: A Middle Class Date
    4.4
    A: Be angry. (+1)
    B: Be happy.
    C: Be confused.
    4.8
    A: "I got pretty tired, actually."
    B: I'm glad you think so."
    C: "I had a lot of fun, too." 
     
    EPISODE 5: The Neighbor
     5._
    A: "This isn't like you."
    B: "We should cook." (+1)
    C: "We shouldn't go out."
     5.8
    A: Deny it.
    B: Play along.
    C: Get embarrassed. (+0)
     
    EPISODE 6: A Rainy Sunday
     6.3
    A: Try a different store.
    B: Think of another way to get tin. (+1)
    C: Try again.
     6.7
    A: "You're working too hard." (+1)
    B: "Well, that's rude."
    C: "Are you thinking about work?"

    EPISODE 7: Worrywort
     7.2
    A: "Have you had dinner yet?" (+1)
    B: "Are you hiding something?"
    C: Don't ask him anything.
     7.7
    A: "But..." (+0)
    B: "It's a little embarrassing..."
    C: "Of course."
     
    EPISODE 8: Getting Closer
     8.3
    A: "Welcome!" (+1)
    B: "We've been waiting for you."
    C: "You're late."
     8.9
    A: "I have a business trip."
    B: "I'm going on vacation."
    C: "To tell you the truth..." (+2)

    EPISODE 9: Life at the Kitaoji House
     9.3
    A: Bow to the maids.
    B: Bow to the butler. (+2)
    C: Bow to Satsuki.
     9.7
    A: "He's showing me back to my room."
    B: "We were just talking." (+1)
    C: "He helped me."

     EPISODE 10: A Man Named Michele Zola
     10.3
    A: "I get that all the time."
    B: "I think you're the interesting one." (+1)
    C: "Interesting...?"
     10.5
    A: Get up and leave.
    B: Scold him. (+2)
    C: Sigh.
     
    EPISODE 11: Dissonance
     11.2
    A: Ask Satsuki.
    B: "I have work." (+1)
    C: "I'd rather not."
     11.5
    A: "I had fun, too." (+2)
    B: "I was a little nervous."
    C: "It really brings back memories."

    EPISODE 12: Hidden Passion
     12.4
    A: "Can you help me with it?"
    B: "Of course I can!" (+2)
    C: "I'm not that confident..."
     12.7
    A: "I can't write it."
    B: "It's my best work yet."
    C: "It's just about finished." (+2)

    EPISODE 13: Rejection
     13.4
    A: "It's just your imagination."
    B: "I couldn't sleep last night." (+1)
    C: "I think I just woke up too early."
     13.7
    A: Hesitate answering. (+2)
    B: "It has nothing to do with Satsuki."
    C: Shrug it off with a smile.

    EPISODE 14: Our Feelings
     14.1
    A: "Okay, I'm coming."
    B: "Can I stay just a little longer?" (+1)
    C: Don't move.
     14.9
    A: "I'm not going to Italy."
    B: "Mike is my friend."
    C: "I'll stay with you." (+2)

    EPISODE 15: END
     Secret Ending (Secret Happy Ending)
    • Necessary TF: 42000
    • Necessary chemistry: 80
    Super Happy Ending
    • Necessary TF: 42000
    Happy Ending
    • Necessary TF: 31000
    « Solutions dialogues Ryoichi Hirose (anglais)Solutions dialogues Satsuki Kitaoji 2 (anglais) »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :