• Route commune

    Attention ne regardez pas si vous ne souhaitez pas être spoliés
     
    Id d'invitation: 3254997
     
    Common Route

     
    Chapter 1: A World of Light
    1.03 A: The governor of Tokyo in the city.
    B: The Cabinet Minister on the left.
    C: The CEO on the right. (Good Choice!)

    ~TF Mission~
    Need 10 Trust Factor
     
    Chapter 2: Lucky Cinderella
    2.04 A: Not at all.
    B: I introduced myself. (Good Choice!)
    C: I made eye contact with him.

    2.05 A: Force your way through the reporters.
    B: Try talking to someone. (Good Choice!)
    C: Take pictures.
     
    Chapter 3: Up-close and Personal
    3.05 A: Talk back at him. (Good Choice!)
    B: Stare at him coldly.
    C: Ignore him.

    3.09 A: The bathroom.
    B: The balcony.
    C: The entrance. (Good Choice!)
     
    Chapter 4: Spellbound
    4.01 A: I can’t stand it. (Good Choice!)
    B: I guess there’s nothing I can do…
    C: I don’t want to deal with her.

    4.09 A: My glasses.
    B: My cell phone.
    C: My jacket. (Good Choice!)
    « Solutions dialogues Yuzuki Kitaoji (anglais)Solutions dialogues Noel Aijima (anglais) »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :