• Solutions dialogues Yuzuki Kitaoji (anglais)

    Attention ne regardez pas si vous ne souhaitez pas être spoiliés
     
    Id d'invitation: 3254997
     

      EPISODE 1: Morning After
     1.1
    A: Wait and watch what he does.
    B: Edge away from him. (+1)
    C: Clutch the blanket. (+2)
     1.6
    A: See who's calling. (+1)
    B: Answer the phone. (+2)
    C: Don't answer the phone.
     
    EPISODE 2: Taking chances

     2.3
    A: Shrink away.
    B: Smile. (+1)
    C: Glare. (+2)

    2.7 6.05 1000 TF Required

    2.8
    A: Ask if it's really okay. (+1)
    B: Do it next time. (+0)
    C: Listen to what he has to say.

     EPISODE 3: Celebrity Uncovered

     3.2
    A: Ask him if he's okay. (+1)
    B: Press him for more.
    C: End the conversation. (+0)    

     3.5 Special story "Weirdo" 1&2

     3.6
    A: "How about Yuzu?" (+0)
    B: "Kitaoji?"
    C: "Yuzuki...?" (+2)

     EPISODE 4: Crash and Burn

     4.5
    A: "Did you sleep well?" (+1)
    B: "Is your fever gone?"
    C: "Did you eat breakfast?"
     4.9
    A: "He asked me to do it." (+0)
    B: "I got special permission."
    C: "I was surprised, too." (+1)
     
    EPISODE 5: The Kiss

     5.5
     

    A: Try to avoid the subject.

    B: Decline politely.

    C: Accept his offer.
      5.7

    Story Mission: 2 days to have 20 chemistry and reading his side of the story!

    sweet or normal route

    5.9
    A: I cry.
    B: I stare at him in anger.
    C: I ignore him.

     EPISODE 6: Secret Date

     6._
    A: "Anywhere is fine"
    B: (It's not like we can go anywhere...)
    C: I need to think about it.
    6.05 8000 TF Required

    6._
    A: Call him 'darling'.
    B: Call him 'babe'.
    C: Call him 'David'.

    6.09 30 chemisty Required

    EPISODE 7: Sweet Embrace

     7.3
    A: Get some sake.
    B: Get some whiskey and water.
    C: Get a beer.
     7.7
    A: Remain silent. (+0)
    B: "There was nothing else I could do..."
    C: "It's part of my job..."

    EPISODE 8: Foreboding

     8.2
    A: Chihaya Koda.
    B: Noel Aijima.
    C: Mirai Kageyama.
     8._
    A: I contemplate whether to pick it up or not. (+1)
    B: I don't answer.
    C: I answer the phone.

     8.10   Story Mission:

    2 days to have 50 chemistry and 25000 TF

     
    EPISODE 9: Bad Blood

     9.1
    A: Smile. (+1)
    B: Don't say anything.
    C: You're embarrassed.
     9.9
    A: "Because I'm a woman."
    B: "Because it makes you feel better." (+1)
    C: "Because I'm a journalist."

     EPISODE 10: Realizations

     10._
    A: "I don't know."
    B: "I do." (+1)
    C: "Not at all."

    EPISODE 11: The Long Divide

     11.2
    A: I ignore her. (+0)
    B: "I'm not meeting him today."
    C: "How should I know."
    11.6
    A: "Sorry."
    B: "Thanks for calling." (+1)
    C: "That sounds nice."
    11.7 50 chemisty Required

    Special story with his side of the story.

     

    EPISODE 12: Tears in the Rain
     12.1
    A: "I'm really proud of it."
    B: "I learned a lot from it." (+1)
    C: "Thanks."
     12.4
    A: "No we didn't."
    B: "Yeah, we did."
    C: "How did you know?" (+0)

     12.07 Mission:  

    Sweet Route: Get Picture

    Pink & black Party Getup / Glamour 96 / 8 gems

    Normal Route:

    Pink  Party Bag / Glamour 60 / 5 gems / 6000 points


    EPISODE 13: Out of the Blue

     13.7
    A: Take a rest. (+0)
    B: Do whatever Satsuki prefers.
    C: Take the tour.
     13.9
    A: A picture of Satsuki
    B: A picture of the two siblings.
    A: A picture of Yuzuki
     

    Story Mission: 70 chemistry required for access his side of the story. 48h left to have the requirements.


    EPISODE 14: The Heart Wants What It Wants

     14.1
    A: "I don't want to think about it." (+0)
    B: "I can't lie to you."
    C: "I can't believe this."
     14.3
    A: "Won't you meet me?"
    B: "Wait!"
    C: "Don't tell me not to worry!" (+0)

    EPISODE 15: Endings

     Secret Ending:

    • Necessary TF: 42000
    • Necessary Chemistry: 80
     
    Super Happy Ending (I prefer the story of this one ^-^): 
    "The sweetest thing."
    Necessary TF: 42000
     
     
    Epilogue: "Forever and beyond."
     
    Happy Ending:
    • Necessary TF: 31000
    « Saint Valentin 2017Route commune »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :