• Solutions dialogues "Keiki" - Yoshinobu Tokugawa (anglais)

    image

    Attention ne regardez pas si vous ne souhaitez pas être spoiliés

     

     Id d'invitation: A76HMF9DX

     

    Episode 1

    Chapter 4

    “It’s fun.” (+2:+4)
    “I’m happy.” (+4:+4)
    “I’m doing my best.” (+4:+2)

    Chapter 7

    Drink it. (+4:+2)
    Take a tiny sip. (+4:+4)
    Gulp it down. (+2:+4)

    Episode 2

    Chapter 3

    Say his name. (+4:+4)
    Sigh with relief. (+4:+2)
    Stare. (+2:+4)

    Chapter 9

    “This feels strange.” (+4:+4)
    “This is refreshing.” (+2:+4)
    “This is fun.” (+4:+2)

    Love Challenge
    Premium: Sunset Flowers Short-Sleeved Kimono (+50 Beauty) 300 coins
    Normal: First Bloom Short-Sleeved Kimono (+20 Beauty) 100 coins/3500 Gold

    Episode 3

    Chapter 2

    “I’m fine.” (+4:+4)
    “Don’t worry.” (+4:+2)
    “That’s not true.” (+2:+4)

    Chapter 8

    “I’m happy.”
    “It’s beautiful here.”
    “Thank you.” (+4:+4)

    Love Challenge - Need 2500+ to continue
    Prize: Yellow Love Blossom Bow Hair Pin (+30 Beauty)

    The next answer is a second run answer from Keiki’s POV that flips the first and third selection in the first run non-POV chapter.

    Chapter 2

    “That’s not true.” (+2:+4)
    “Don’t worry.” (+4:+2)
    “I’m fine.” (+4:+4)

    Episode 4

    Chapter 3

    “What would you like?”
    “Oh, sorry.” (+4:+4)
    “What?”

    Chapter 6

    Be vague. (+4:+2)
    Deny it. (+4:+4)
    Act shocked. (+2:+4)

    Episode 5

    Chapter 3

    Fumble for words. (+2:+4)
    Think about it. (+4:+2)
    Gaze silently. (+4:+4)

    Chapter 7

    Lean into him. (+4:+4)
    Pull back. (+2:+4)
    Return the hug. (+4:+2)

    Chapter 8

    Look at Keiki. (+2:+4)
    Ask why. (+4:+4)
    Refuse to let go. (+4:+2)

    Episode 6

    Chapter 2

    Stare.
    Ask why.
    Wonder about it. (+4:+4)

    Love Challenge
    Premium: Wavy Brown Braid (+80 Beauty) 400 coins
    Normal: Medium Length Black Bob (+25 Beauty) 150 coins/5000 Gold

    Chapter 7

    “I’ll get you water.”
    “Need anything?”
    “I’ll make food.” (+4:+4)

    Episode 7

    Chapter 4

    “Thank you.” (+4:+4)
    “Sorry for the hassle.” (+2:+4)
    “Take care.” (+4:+2)

    Chapter 6

    Smile.
    Look in his eyes.
    Hug him. (+4:+4)

    Episode 8

    Chapter 4

    Turn away. (+2:+4)
    Lean closer. (+4:+4)
    Close my eyes. (+4:+2)

    Love Challenge
    Premium: Patchwork Couresan Outfit (+100 Beauty) 500 coins
    Normal: Light Purple Couresan Outfit (+40 Beauty) 250 coins/6000 Gold

    Chapter 9

    “I was worried.”
    “I wanted to help.”
    “I had to do something.” (+4:+4)

    Episode 9

    Chapter 4

    “I see.” (+4:+4)
    “You’re leaving?” (+4:+2)
    Say nothing. (+2:+4)

    Love Challenge - Need 6000+ Grace to continue
    Prize: Golden Plum Blossom Folding Screen (+30 Beauty)

    Chapter 7

    “No.”
    “I don’t know.”
    “A little.” (+4:+4)

    Episode 10

    Chapter 4

    Go find Matsu.
    Come back later.
    Ask to stay. (+4:+4)

    Love Challenge
    Premium: Blue Blossom Obi (+110 Beauty) 600 coins
    Normal: Pure White Obi (+55 Beauty) 350 coins/8500 Gold

    Chapter 8

    “I’m fine.”
    “There’s no need.”
    “It’s for the best.” (+4:+4)

    My Affection Route | His Affection Route

    ☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆

    My Affection Route

    Episode 11

    Chapter 3

    “Thank you.” (+2:+4)
    “I’m fine.” (+4:+4)
    “It doesn’t hurt.” (+4:+2)

    Chapter 7

    Say nothing. (+4:+4)
    Thank him. (+2:+4)
    Apologize. (+4:+2)

    Episode 12

    Chapter 4

    “It’s too much.”
    “I can’t.”
    “Yes.” (+4:+4)

    Love Challenge - Need 13500+ Grace to continu
    Prize: Chrysanthemum Pattern Lantern (+60 Beauty)

    Chapter 9

    “It’s lovely.” (+4:+2)
    “Thank you.” (+4:+4)
    “I won’t refuse!” (+2:+4)

    Episode 13

    Chapter 2

    Stare seductively.
    Tell him to do something.
    Kiss him again. (+4:+4)

    Love Challenge
    Premium: Kimono (+180 Beauty) 900 coins
    Normal: Kimono (+100 Beauty) 500 coins/20000 Gold

    Chapter 7

    Wait for her answer. (+4:+4)
    Look at Yuki. (+4:+2)
    Look at Kirisato. (+2:+4)

    Epilogue

    Chapter 3

    Stare. (+2:+4)
    Fumble for words. (+4:+2)
    Shake my head. (+4:+4)

    ☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆

    His Affection Route

    Episode 11

    Chapter 1

    “I’ll stay here.” (+4:+4)
    “I’m not going.” (+4:+2)
    “I can't—” (+2:+4)

    Chapter 8

    “I hope to see him.” (+2:+4)
    “I want to go see him.” (+4:+2)
    “I want to talk to him.” (+4:+4)

    Episode 12

    Chapter 4

    Try to get comfortable. (+4:+4)
    Close my eyes. (+2:+4)
    Stroke Keiki’s hair. (+4:+2)

    Love Challenge - Need 13500+ Grace to continu
    Prize: Elegant Matsu (+60 Beauty)

    Chapter 7

    “I forgot.” (+2:+4)
    “You didn’t like it?” (+4:+2)
    “Oops, sorry.” (+4:+4)

    Episode 13

    Chapter 4

    “Why?” (+2:+4)
    “You can tell?” (+4:+2)
    “Probably.” (+4:+4)

    Love Challenge
    Premium: Mature Flowered Kimono Set (+180 Beauty) 900 coins
    Normal: Night Out Kimono and Shawl (+100 Beauty) 500 coins/20000 Gold

    Chapter 7

    “Who?”
    (He’s jealous.) (+2:+4)
    “You mean Matsu?” (+4:+4)

    Epilogue

    Chapter 2

    Keep smiling.
    “Thank you.” (+4:+4)
    “Oh, nothing.”

     

    Endings

    • My Affection Ending and 200+ Affection: Get Shogun Outfit and Letter
    • His Affection Ending and 200+ Affection: Get Wallpaper and Letter

     

     

     

    « Solutions dialogues Ryoma Sakamoto (anglais)Solutions dialogues Aru-Akira - "Kirisato" (anglais) »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :