• Solutions dialogues Ryoma Sakamoto (anglais)

    image

    Attention ne regardez pas si vous ne souhaitez pas être spoiliés

     

     Id d'invitation: A76HMF9DX

     

    Episode 1

    Chapter 4

    Avert gaze. (+4:+4)
    Look down. (+2:+4)
    Turn to the side (+4:+2)

    Chapter 8

    I won’t tell you. (+2:+4)
    I do. (+4:+2)
    Don’t be rude. (+4:+4)

    Episode 2

    Chapter 3

    Stare silently. (+4:+2)
    Say something. (+2:+4)
    Bow in greeting. (+4:+4)

    Chapter 9

    Close my eyes. (+2:+4)
    Stare down silently. (+4:+4)
    Apologize again. (+4:+2)

    Love Challenge
    Premium: Light Red Floral Short-Sleevd Kimono (+50 Beauty) 300 coins
    Normal: Orange Floral Short-Sleevd Kimono (+20 Beauty) 100 coins/3500 Gold

    Episode 3

    Chapter 4

    Answer with a smile. (+4:+4)
    I understand.
    Nod silently.

    Chapter 8

    Are you mad?
    Thanks for waiting. (+4:+4)
    I’ll try to be faster. (+2:+4)

    Love Challenge - Need 2500+ to continue
    Prize: Large Pastel Flower Hair Accessory (+30 Beauty)

    Episode 4

    Chapter 2

    Meet his gaze. (+4:+4)
    Tilt head quizzically.
    Blink in surprise.

    Chapter 9

    Thank you. (+2:+4)
    You like the omelet? (+4:+2)
    What do you mean? (+4:+4)

    Episode 5

    Chapter 1

    This is a second run answer that I encounted reading the story from Sakamoto’s POV
    Say his name. (+4:+4)
    Look at his face. (+4:+2)
    Move closer. (+2:+4)

    Chapter 3

    Say nothing.
    Shake head. (+4:+4)
    Pretend I did not hear.

    Chapter 6

    What errand?
    Say nothing. (+4:+2)
    Never mind. (+4:+4)

    Chapter 9

    I’m not angry. (+4:+4)
    Why would I be angry? (+2:+4)
    Not angry. Surprised. (+4:+2)

    Episode 6

    Chapter 2

    I’ll head back.
    I have an errand. (+2:+4)
    Go say hi. (+4:+4)

    Love Challenge
    Premium: Simple Curled Updo (+80 Beauty) 400 coins
    Normal: Wavy Side Ponytail (+25 Beauty) 150 coins/5000 Gold

    Chapter 7

    Grab his sleeve. (+4:+4)
    Hug him. (+4:+2)
    Nod. (+2:+4)

    Episode 7

    Chapter 3

    My hand slipped. (+4:+2)?
    Sorry! (+4:+4)
    Oops! (+2:+4)

    Chapter 7

    Shake my head. (+4:+2)
    Look away. (+2:+4)
    Nod. (+4:+4)

    Episode 8

    Chapter 2

    Call to him. (+4:+4)
    Watch him go.
    Follow him. (+4:+2)

    Love Challenge
    Premium: Deep Red Couresan Outfit (+100 Beauty) 500 coins
    Normal: Golden Clouds Couresan Outfit (+40 Beauty) 250 coins/6000 Gold

    Chapter 6

    Stare at him. (+4:+2)
    Sigh.
    Look down. (+4:+4)

    Episode 9

    Chapter 3

    I need to tell you— (+4:+2)
    I can’t breathe. (+2:+4)
    Let’s slow down. (+4:+4)

    Love Challenge - Need 6000+ Grace to continue
    Prize: Lacquer Table (+30 Beauty)

    Chapter 9

    You promise? (+4:+2)
    I can’t wait. (+4:+4)
    I look forward to it.

    Episode 10

    Chapter 3

    Jealous? (+4:+4)
    I won’t steal him. (+4:+2)
    You are his favorite.

    Love Challenge
    Premium: Pink Plum Haori Set (+110 Beauty) 600 coins
    Normal: Golden Hoari Set (+55 Beauty) 350 coins/8500 Gold

    Chapter 7

    Glad you like it. (+4:+2)
    Another reason? (+4:+4)
    Glad I got to see him. (+2:+4)

    My Affection Route | His Affection Route

    ☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆

    My Affection Route

    Episode 11

    Chapter 2

    I like it. (+2:+4)
    Probably. (+4:+2)
    You look good. (+4:+4)

    Chapter 8

    Nod. (+4:+4)
    Okay.
    Just for a little bit. (+2:+4)

    Episode 12

    Chapter 3

    Get better soon. (+4:+4)
    I wish it had been me.
    It’s be okay, right? (+2:+4)

    Love Challenge - Need 13500+ Grace to continu
    Prize: Chic Oriental Lantern (+60 Beauty)

    Chapter 7

    What’s that mean? (+4:+2)
    Sexy? (+2:+4)
    For once? (+4:+4)

    Episode 13

    Chapter 3

    Ryoma, I– (+4:+4)??
    I’ve missed you. (+4:+2)
    How’s your wound? (+2:+4)

    Love Challenge
    Premium: Dreamy Pink Floral Long-sleeved Kimono (+180 Beauty) 900 coins
    Normal: Sakura Pink Long-sleeved Kimono(+100 Beauty) 500 coins/20000 Gold

    Chapter 7

    I’m worried about you.
    Um, you know–
    Are you well enough? (+4:+4)

    Epilogue

    Chapter 2

    (Frown.)
    (Look away.)
    (Stare at him.) (+2:+4)

    ☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆

    His Affection Route

    Episode 11

    Chapter 1

    (I’m fine. Don’t worry.)
    (Don’t make that face.)
    (Thank god he’s safe.) (+4:+4)

    Chapter 7

    You’re the selfish one. (+4:+4)
    Maybe I’m selfish, but—
    I’m not selfish.

    Episode 12

    Chapter 3

    Yes. (+4:+4)
    No.
    I can’t speak.

    Love Challenge - Need 13500+ Grace to continue

    Chapter 7

    Why are you asking? (+4:+4)
    You sure you want this?
    Won’t you miss him?

    Episode 13

    Chapter 4

    Step toward him.
    Clench my fist.
    Call his name. (+4:+4)

    Love Challenge
    Premium: Feminine Hakama Set with Voluminous Sleeves (+180 Beauty) 900 coins
    Normal: Retro Feminim Hakama Set (+100 Beauty) 500 coins/20000 Gold

    Chapter 6

    Don’t worry about me.
    I can keep going.
    No, I’m fine.

    Epilogue

    Chapter 2

    Every now and then.
    Of course.
    I like to sip it.

     

     

    Endings

    • My Affection Ending and 200+ Affection: Get Western Outfit and Letter
    • His Affection Ending and 200+ Affection: Get Courtesan’s Chambers Wallpaper and Letter
    « Solutions dialogues Soji Okita (anglais)Solutions dialogues "Keiki" - Yoshinobu Tokugawa (anglais) »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :